Fandom

The Cartoon Network Wiki

2008

1,031pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk1 Share
Previous Year Current Year Next Year
2007 2008 2009


January

7

18

25

Febuary

4

March

7

April

15

  • The series finale of Ben 10 airs.

18

May

25

27

29

June

1

5

July

5

13

14

  • Noods bumpers air for the first time on Cartoon Network.

September

20

  • Toonami airs for the final time on Cartoon Network after 11 years.

28

  • the series finale of Robotboy premieres.

October

2

3

5

  • Goosebumps airs from 12PM Eastern/11AM Central to 7PM Eastern/6PM Central.

12

  • Underfist premieres at 7PM Eastern/6PM Central.
  • A The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy marathon airs from 12PM Eastern/11AM Central to 7PM Eastern/6PM Central.
  • The series finale of The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy airs.

13

  • Halloween specials start to air.

November

14

27

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki